Emergency In Egypt and The Middle East: Opportunity or Threat

1

What might the events in the Middle East mean to you and your business? Where will the revolutionary spirit end? Is this a Major Opportunity or Major Threat to your business?

Join Dalip Raheja and Tim Cummins as they discuss some of the implications to world trade and the world of contracting and procurement.
Ask The Expert Special Edition

Revolution in the Middle East: Major Opportunity or Major Threat?

Wednesday 23 March: 4PM Central EU, 3 PM UK, 10 AM Eastern NA, 9 AM Central NA, 7 AM Pacific NA

Register via: http://www.iaccm.com/events/register/?id=1089
Non-IACCM members will be able to register for free using IACCMguest (case specific) as the code.

Did you like this? Share it:
The following two tabs change content below.
Dalip Raheja
Dalip Raheja is President and CEO of The Mpower Group (TMG). Dalip has over 30 years of experience managing large organizations and change initiatives. He has worked across the spectrums of supply chain management, strategic sourcing, and management consulting.
Share.

About Author

Dalip Raheja

Dalip Raheja is President and CEO of The Mpower Group (TMG). Dalip has over 30 years of experience managing large organizations and change initiatives. He has worked across the spectrums of supply chain management, strategic sourcing, and management consulting.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Matching Buy/Sell Side Risks – Contracting as a Competitive Differentiator - News You Can Use

Leave A Reply

Captcha * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

*